Skip to content
June 30, 2011 / Anna Marie Docog

Why I Chose to Pursue a Career in Writing Blogs?..

 

 

I’m a Computer Programming graduate but doing programs and analyzing data is really stressful and sometimes make me feel nausea. So, now I engage myself in an environment or career where there could be a chance for me to excel and improve my technical writing skills aside from poetry.

Since, when I was in High School I really love doing essays and poetries because that was our lessons in English and Filipino, unfortunately I’m a very shy person and I don’t even have any courage to join the contest in our school, so instead of doing composition, essays and poetries I’d just simply divert my attention to other thing which is studying computer and solving analytical problems. And, now that there’s an opportunity for me to be a content writer I did not hesitate to be assessed and fortunately I am one of the blessed who have passed the assessment for S.E.O. I am now training in Sl BPO Incubation in Embarcadero de Legazpi but still I’m a bit ignorant in navigation and it was really a big hindrance for me to fully achieve my goals. Also, because of that hindrance I’m always been left behind by my co-trainees. Still, I’d never give up and never crossed my mind about quitting. Because it’s just like when someone puts a mountain in our path usually the first thing that were going to do is just sit, cry and feel miserable of  what had happened instead why  don’t we make an effort, set forth and climb it.

Leave a Reply

